Tagata Pasifika

The Pacific voice on
New Zealand television

since 1987

New Year’s Honours recipients invested in Auckland

Women’s rugby league stalwart Luisa Avaiki, Samoan artist Tanu Gago and Tivaevae maker Tukua Turia were among those invested with their New Year’s Honours awards in Auckland this week.

You Might Be Interested In